Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Entrepreneurship
Online Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Entrepreneurship: Online Resources
Last Updated:
Mar 13, 2025 10:15 AM
URL:
https://research.auctr.edu/entrepreneurship
Print Page
Home
Online Resources
More Resources
Companies | Industries
Business Plans | Franchising
Find Articles
Find Books
Interlibrary Loan
test table
OTHER ONLINE RESOURCES AVAILABLE THROUGH THE LIBRARY
Academic Video Online (AVON)
African American Biographical Database
African American Newspapers, 1827-1998
African-American Mosaic: A Library of Congress Resource Guide for the Study of Black History & Culture
African American Newspapers: The 19th Century
Archives Unbound
Atlanta Daily World (1931-2003) ProQuest Historical Newspapers
Auburn Avenue Research Library Finding Aids
Baltimore Afro-American, The (1893-1988) ProQuest Historical Newspapers
Black Economic Empowerment: The National Negro Business League
Black Freedom Struggle 20th Century, Federal Government Records
Black Freedom Struggle 20th Century, Records and Personal Papers, Part 1
Black Freedom Struggle 20th Century, Records and Personal Papers, Part 2
Black Nationalism and the Revolutionary Action Movement: The Papers of Muhammad Ahmad (Max Stanford)
Black Studies Center
Black Studies in Video
Black Thought and Culture
Chicago Defender (1910-1975) ProQuest Historical Newspapers
Civil Rights Digital Library
Ethnic NewsWatch
Federal Surveillance of African Americans, 1920-1984
Finding a Way
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)
Georgia Archives
HBCU Library Alliance Digital Collections
History Makers Digital Archive
History Vault: Black Freedom Struggle 20th Century, Federal Government Records
History Vault: Black Freedom Struggle 20th Century, Records and Personal Papers, Part 1
History Vault: Black Freedom Struggle 20th Century, Records and Personal Papers, Part 2
International Index to Black Periodicals
Kanopy Streaming Video
Oxford African American Studies Center
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Atlanta Daily World (1931-2003)
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Baltimore Afro-American, The (1893-1988)
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Defender (1910-1975)
Race Relations Abstracts
Repository of AUC Digital collections, Archives, and Research (RADAR)
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
More Resources >>
