Use this link to see an A-Z list of all e-resources available through the library. E-resources can also be sorted by subject.
Multi-disciplinary online resource with access to full-text periodicals, including peer-reviewed journals. The database is updated daily and features PDF content.
Multidisciplinary database with access to full-text periodicals. Search from a diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines.
America: History and Life is the definitive index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Indexing hundreds of journals, it is an invaluable bibliographic database for history students. 
JSTOR provides access to academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in multiple disciplines.
The largest and most comprehensive online historical archive of its kind and an essential resource for advanced study of the eighteenth century, this collection contains every significant English-language and foreign-language title printed in the United Kingdom between the years 1701 and 1800.
Nineteenth Century Collections Online is transforming the teaching, learning, and research landscape. Heralding a new wave of discovery into the nineteenth century, NCCO includes collections from across the globe with content in multiple languages, richly representing Africa, Europe, Australia, Asia, Latin America, Middle East, and North America.
This digital memorial raises questions about the largest slave trades in history and offers access to the documentation available to answer them. European colonizers turned to Africa for enslaved laborers to build the cities and extract the resources of the Americas. They forced millions of mostly unnamed Africans across the Atlantic to the Americas, and from one part of the Americas to another. Analyze these slave trades and view interactive maps, timelines, and animations to see the dispersal in action.
This resource provides digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. Peer-reviewed, stable content.
African American Biographical Database is a resource of first resort when you are looking for biographical information, including photographs and illustrations, for African Americans. From the famous to the everyday person, AABD includes profiles and full-text sketches providing both biographical detail and illuminating narratives chronicling the lives of Black Americans.