Use the Smart Search bar above to see all the library has to offer.Some of these publications will be INTERNET only (they will have no SUDOC number). Internet publications can be accessed by clicking the web address given. If you need help searching, remember that you can always Ask-a-Librarian!
WorldCat is a database of all the materials owned by libraries all over the country. If the Woodruff Library does not carry the book or article you need, you can use WorldCat to see if another library in the area has it.
If using WorldCat off campus, use this link: WorldCat Through this interface, you will be able to link directly to Woodruff's interlibrary loan service and it will populate the book/article information for you.
Note: You can request an Interlibrary Loan directly from WorldCat. Just click on Send Request to ILLIAD and log into your Interlibrary Loan account to request it.
The e-book Collection provides access to your library’s e-Content book collection. e-Content is the digital version of books, journals, and database content. You can access your library’s e-Content 24 hours a days, seven days a week.
Being this search at the Woodruff Library web site (www.auctr.edu), go to YOUR RESEARCH -> E-RESOURCES -> and scroll down the alphabetical list of online databases until you get to e-book Collection. At the e-book collection EBSCOhost site click on ADVANCED SEARCH. Click on the drop down arrow to search under SUBJECT. Type in your topic you'll find resources that will assist you with your research.